Messaging & Enterprise Mobility

With our strong partners we are able to develop the optimal Enterprise Mobility Strategy based on your requirements. We do not only consider the technical point of view, but also sensitize you for the topics data protection & data security. Due to the large number of mobility projects we have implemented, we can draw on experience to develop a "best practice" solution together with you.

Best-Practice: Mobile with security

With our strong partners we are able to develop the optimal Enterprise Mobility Strategy based on your requirements. We do not only consider the technical point of view, but also sensitize you for the topics data protection & data security. Due to the large number of mobility projects we have implemented, we can draw on experience to develop a "best practice" solution together with you.

 

Professional security solution

We offer you a comprehensive and flexible security platform that makes Microsoft Cloud App Security work together with the latest identity and security solutions designed for modern businesses. With Microsoft solutions you can ensure the protection of your information. You are in control of your company data, always and everywhere, even if it is shared with others outside your organization.

Messaging & Enterprise Mobility

Mit unseren starken Partnern sind wir in der Lage, die optimale Enterprise-Mobility Strategie auf Basis Ihrer Anforderungen zu erarbeiten. Wir betrachten dabei nicht nur die technische Sicht, sondern sensibilisieren Sie auch für die Themen Datenschutz & Datensicherheit. Durch die Vielzahl der umgesetzten Mobility Projekte, können wir auf Erfahrungswerte zurückgreifen, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine "Best-Practice"-Lösung zu entwickeln.

Best-Practice: Mit Sicherheit mobil

Mit unseren starken Partnern sind wir in der Lage, die optimale Enterprise-Mobility Strategie auf Basis Ihrer Anforderungen zu erarbeiten. Wir betrachten dabei nicht nur die technische Sicht, sondern sensibilisieren Sie auch für die Themen Datenschutz & Datensicherheit. Durch die Vielzahl der umgesetzten Mobility Projekte, können wir auf Erfahrungswerte zurückgreifen, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine "Best-Practice"-Lösung zu entwickeln.

Professionelle Sicherheitslösung

Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende und flexible Sicherheitsplattform, die Microsoft Cloud App Security funktioniert zusammen mit den aktuellen Identitäts- und Sicherheitslösungen, konzipiert für moderne Unternehmen. Mit den Microsoft-Lösungen gewährleisten Sie den Schutz Ihrer Informationen. Sie haben die Kontrolle über Ihre Unternehmensdaten, immer und überall, auch wenn diese auüerhalb Ihrer Organisation mit anderen Personen geteilt werden.