TECH-ARROW

archive, migrate and collaborate your content

In the last few years, TECH-ARROW gained significant presence in the enterprise IT segment. Our portfolio includes next generation information management, archiving, processing, and migration products, which have won the trust of hundreds of customers in several countries all around the world – many of them from different industry sectors listed on Fortune 500. From our headquarter in Bratislava and our offices in the United States of America, China and Germany, we have built a strong and loyal customer base supporting thousands of users worldwide. Our products and services are available all around the globe - directly and indirectly through our skilled business partners. How were we able to achieve all of this in short time period? The basic team of Tech Arrow is based on IT professionals, who are already working together over a decade in a friendly atmosphere. They are all experts in tasks like information management and archiving. Our new products, contentACCESS – information management and archive, contentGATE – data migration, are in various aspects already ahead our competition. 



Are you thinking about replacing your archive with a brand-new solution? Is your legacy software not able to keep up with the new requirements on a modern email archive? Well, it’s time to look for next generation archiving software, which can archive your new correspondence reliably, without losing simple access to the legacy data. Build your integrated content archiving platform today; we've got the right technology for you!



What is contentACCESS?

contentACCESS was developed to solve the email, file server and MS SharePoint document management and archive scenarios in your organization. It is a modular product, with built-in or custom plugins. With these plugins, contentACCESS can combine several systems into one common archive in the cloud or on-premise. A unified content archive allows a company to implement retention policies quickly and to preserve all archive data that may be extremely important. Your company will meet regulatory requirements and corporate policies by securing and preserving data and providing flexible data management policies to enable authorized users to enact 'legal holds', set retention and purge policies, or conduct searches across multiple mailboxes to complete various inquiries. You can open the messages archived with the legacy archive with no extra interaction needed, just like before. The new emails are archived to contentACCESS, this single, integrated archive platform. In contentWEB, the end-user web interface of the archive, using sophisticated eDiscovery features, means all your emails can be searched and retrieved. Besides contentWEB, there are many other possibilities to visualize and work with the archive: use officeGATE (Outlook add-in) to see the desired information directly in Outlook or use the contentACCESS Mobile application to access the data on your mobile devices.



What is contentGATE?

MIGRATIONConsolidationOptimizationCompliance

ContentGATE is your solution for migration, consolidation, opimization and compliance of mail retention systems, messaging systems and DMS/ECM systems.



When is contentGATE the right solution for your needs?

Supersession of the legacy archiving system

  • Dissatisfaction with your legacy archiving system
  • None or inadequate support
  • Termination of production development, EOL, no support
  • Example: Mimosa
  • Lack of features


Consolidation / Optimization of archiving systems
  • Company acquisition
  • Migration of archived Data from server A to B
  • Consolidation of multiple archive mailboxes
  • How to cope with mailboxes of retired employees


Exchange 2010/2013/2016 and maybe O365 Archive
  • Migration of e-mail archiving system into 2010/2013/2016 archiving mailbox
  • Faster ROI – costs lapse directly after supersession of the legacy archiving system, no administrative or HW costs
  • Small TCO – only 1 system must be administrated and maintenanc



For further information please contact our qualified business partner sysmind or visit us at: www.tech-arrow.com.

TECH-ARROW

archivieren, migrieren und bearbeiten Sie Ihre Inhalte

Tech Arrow hat in den letzten Jahren signifikante Präsenz im Enterprise IT-Segment gewonnen. Das Produktportfolio, welches Next-Generation-Produkte für Anwendungsgebiete wie Informationsmanagement, Archivierung, Verarbeitung und Migration bietet, hat bereits das Vertrauen hunderter Kunden weltweit gewonnen – hinweg über verschiedenste Industriesektoren und viele in der Fortune 500 gelistet. Von unserem Hauptquartier in Bratislava und Büros in den Vereinigten Staaten, China und Deutschland aus, haben wir einen starken und treuen Kundenstamm, indem wir tausende Partner weltweit supporten. Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind weltweit direkt und indirekt über unsere Partner erhältlich. Wie konnten wir uns in einer solch kurzen Zeit so entwickeln? Das Stammteam des Unternehmens wurde aus IT-Experten gebildet, die seit über einer Dekade in freundschaftlicher Atmosphäre zusammenarbeiten – sie alle sind Experten im globalen Informationsmanagement und in Archivierungsaspekten. Unsere neuen Produkte, contentACCESS – Informationsmanagement und Archivierung, contentGATE – Datenmigration, sind konkurrierenden Produkte bereits in mehreren Aspekten überlegen. 



Haben Sie bereits über nachgedacht, Ihr E-Mail-Archivierungsprogramm mit einer brandneuen Lösung zu ersetzen? Ist Ihre alte Software nicht mehr in der Lage, mit den neuen Anforderungen an ein adäquates E-Mail-Archivierungsprogramm zu erfüllen? Ja, dann ist es Zeit, sich nach Next-Gen-Archivierungssoftware umzusehen, die ihre Korrespondenzen verlässlich archiviert und sich ohne Datenverlust implementieren lässt? Dann haben wir Ihre Lösung! > contentACCESS



Was ist contentACCESS?

contentACCESS wurde entwickelt, um die Verwaltungs- und Archivierungsszenarien von E-Mails, Datenservern und MS SharePoint-Dokumenten in Ihrem Unternehmen zu lösen. Es funktioniert nach dem Baukastenprinzip mit bereits integrierten oder benutzerspezifischen Plug-Ins. Mit diesen Plug-Ins kann contentACCESS mehrere Systeme in ein gemeinsames Archiv innerhalb der Cloud oder On-Premise kombinieren. Ein vereinheitlichtes Archiv ermöglicht es Ihrem Unternehmen, Aufbewahrungsstrategien schnell zu implementieren und sämtliche Archivdaten zu präservieren, die eventuell sehr wichtig sein könnten. Ihr Unternehmen wird behördliche Anforderungen und betriebliche Strategien erfüllen, indem Daten gesichert und präserviert und simple Datenmanagementstrategien eingesetzt werden, um autorisierten Nutzern das Anordnen von Legal Holds zu ermöglichen sowie Aufbewahrung- und Löschungsprozeduren einzustellen. Sie können die Nachrichten, die in Ihrem alten Archivierungsprogramm aufbewahrt werden, öffnen ohne das zusätzliche Interaktion notwendig wird. Die neuen Mails werden mit contentACCESS archiviert – eine einzige, integrierte Archivierungsplattform. ContentWEB, dem Endnutzer Web Interface dieses Archivs, nutzt ausgeklügelte Features, sodass alle Ihre Mails gezielt gesucht und wiedergefunden werden können. Neben contentWEB gibt es viele andere Möglichkeiten, mit dem Archiv zu visualisieren und zu arbeiten: Nutzen Sie officeGATE (Outlook Add-In), um die gewünschte Information direkt in Outlook angezeigt zu bekommen oder nutzen Sie die mobile APP von contentACCESS, um über Ihr Handy auf die Daten zurückgreifen zu können.



Was ist contentGATE?

MIGRATIONKonsolidierungOptimierungCompliance

ContentGATE ist Ihre Lösung zur Migration, Konsolidierung, Optimierung und Compliance von E-Mail-Archivsystemen, Messaging-Systemen und DMS/ECM-Systemen.



Wann ist contentGATE für Sie die richtige Lösung?

Ablöse das alten Archivierungssystems

  • Unzufriedenheit mit dem alten Archivierungssystem
  • Kein oder Mangelhafter Support und Betreuung
  • Einstellung der Produktentwicklung, EOL, kein Support, Beispiel Mimosa
  • Fehlende Features


Konsoldierung / Optimierung von Archivsystememen
  • Firmenakquise
  • Migration von archivierten Daten vom Server A nach Server B
  • Zusammenführung von mehreren Archivmailboxen
  • Wie geht man mit ausgeschieden Mitarbeitermailboxen um


Exchange 2010/2013/2016 eventuel O365 Archive
  • Migration von Emailarchivend ins 2010/2013/2016 Archivmailbox
  • Schneller ROI – kosten enfallen sofort nach der Ablöse des Alt-Archivsystems, keine administrative und HW kosten
  • Kleine TCO – nur 1 System zu administrieren und warten



Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie unseren qualifizierten Businesspartner sysmind oder besuchen sie unsere Website unter www.tech-arrow.com.